#LIFE

time of the month again when negative emotions are overwhelming me inside out.

phone died on me couple of days back. there goes my 160sgd.
faith in humanity dropped even more after knowing alot more things.

feeling so vexed and suffocated now, i can’t breathe.
work. money. life. hais.
10pm faster come, i need my E.N.D to make me feeeel betterrrrrr~

不知道為什麼的,負面情緒突然湧上心頭,憋得我快喘不過氣了。
好想到海邊,對著大海大聲嚷嚷,把全部的怨氣發洩出來。

世界那麼龐大;人類卻那麼渺小。

i need a breather.

#LIFE

Leave a Reply

